More of Richard's Reports

Click on the date to access an old report.

Date Headline
Sunday, 29 September 2002The Morning After
Saturday, 28 September 2002Sago Saturday
Friday, 27 September 2002The rock hoppers come out of the closet
Wednesday, 25 September 2002The Snow Fairy?
Tuesday, 24 September 2002It's an ill wind ...
Sunday, 22 September 2002Where Have All The People Gone?
Friday, 20 September 2002Bonza Mate
Thursday, 19 September 2002To The Tune Of June
Sunday, 15 September 2002The Carnival Is Over
Thursday, 12 September 2002Snow Base Update
Tuesday, 10 September 2002The Cold Returns
Sunday, 8 September 2002Who Would Have Guessed?
Thursday, 5 September 2002Super Spring Skiing
Tuesday, 3 September 2002More of Those 4 Letter Words

CIAu Snow | CIAu Home
---Ski Area Boundary---