More of Richard's Reports

Click on the date to access an old report.

Date Headline
Friday, 30 August 2002Rain And Sleet, Wind And Cloud And A Little Snow
Wednesday, 28 August 2002When You’ve Had Just Too Much Piste
Monday, 26 August 2002What The Snow Cams Don't Show
Thursday, 22 August 2002How Much Great Weather Can A Person Take?
Tuesday, 20 August 2002Blown Away
Sunday, 18 August 2002Sun Sun Sun
Thursday, 15 August 2002Snowmakers' Delight
Tuesday, 13 August 2002Fair Weather + Good Snow = Crowds
Sunday, 11 August 2002Racers Ready
Friday, 9 August 2002Summer and Winter
Sunday, 4 August 2002Corporate Climate
Friday, 2 August 2002No Chance for a Sleep-in
Thursday, 1 August 2002So Much Sunshine

CIAu Snow | CIAu Home
---Ski Area Boundary---