More of Richard's Reports

Click on the date to access an old report.

Date Headline
Sunday, 29 July 2007Thredbo Masters
Friday, 27 July 2007That Dreaded 'R' Word
Sunday, 22 July 2007Still Clear
Friday, 20 July 2007Holding Up
Wednesday, 18 July 2007Getting Better And Better - Deeper And Deeper
Sunday, 15 July 2007K-K-K-K-COLD!
Thursday, 12 July 2007CCC - Cold, Clear and Crowded
Sunday, 8 July 2007Best Since The Best Of 2005
Thursday, 5 July 2007Extreme Weather
Sunday, 1 July 2007School Holiday Blizzards

CIAu Snow | CIAu Home
---Ski Area Boundary---